Our Team

Executive Management Team

Stuart Love

Stuart Love

Chief Executive Officer

Claudia Hitchins

Claudia Hitchins

General Manager - Compliance, Administration and Student Services

David Taylor

David Taylor

General Manager - Operations South West Queensland

Kim Little

Kim Little

General Manager - Operations South East Queensland

Blaire McSorley

Blaire McSorley

Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Lear

Sarah Lear

Project Support Officer

Administration Team

Fiona Trawinski

Fiona Trawinski

Senior Coordinator - Administration

Olivia Joyce

Olivia Joyce

Senior Coordinator - Admissions

Ashley Burton

Ashley Burton

Campus Operations Officer - South East Queensland

Brianna Bogue

Brianna Bogue

Student Progress Officer

Laura Mavin

Laura Mavin

Student Services Officer

Layla Carter

Layla Carter

Campus Operations Officer - South West Queensland

Nikki Stephens

Nikki Stephens

Campus Operations Officer - South West Queensland

Information Technology Team

Matt Cook

Matt Cook

IT Manager

Compliance Team

Hayley Hill

Hayley Hill

Quality Coordinator - Administration

Lesley Wemyss

Lesley Wemyss

Quality Coordinator - Training

Business Development Team – South East Queensland

Ian Gowland

Ian Gowland

Business Development Consultant South East Queensland

Email: ian@aurora.edu.au

Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Sales Manager - Schools Programs and Industry SEQ

Email: justine@aurora.edu.au

Mel Lane

Mel Lane

Junior Sales Assistant

Email: mel@aurora.edu.au

Sarah Shapiro

Sarah Shapiro

Sales Assistant - Schools Programs and Industry SEQ

Email: sarahs@aurora.edu.au

Business Development Team – South West Queensland

Robbie Bradford

Robbie Bradford

Business Development Consultant South West Queensland

Email: robbie@aurora.edu.au

Strathern Taylor

Strathern Taylor

Business Development Consultant South West Queensland

Email: strathern@aurora.edu.au

Wade Dukes

Wade Dukes

Business Development Consultant South West Queensland

Email: wade@aurora.edu.au

Training Team – South East Queensland

Kim Fieldhouse

Kim Fieldhouse

Training Manager - South East Queensland

Email: kimf@aurora.edu.au

Sharon Wilson

Sharon Wilson

Training Coordinator - South East Queensland

Email: sharon@aurora.edu.au

Andrew Watson

Andrew Watson

Trainer and Assessor (Community Services & Counselling)

Email: andreww@aurora.edu.au

Gareth Pritchard

Gareth Pritchard

Trainer and Assessor (Hospitality)

Email: gareth@aurora.edu.au

Jenny Neale

Jenny Neale

Trainer and Assessor (Business, Community Services, Individual Support & Hospitality)

Email: jenny@aurora.edu.au

Kevin Dickinson

Kevin Dickinson

Trainer and Assessor (Telecommunications)

Email: kevin@aurora.edu.au 

Natalie Holmes

Natalie Holmes

Trainer and Assessor (Diplomas)

Email: natalie@aurora.edu.au

Peter Millett

Peter Millett

Trainer and Assessor (Commercial Cookery & Hospitality)

Email: peter@aurora.edu.au

Sara Charleson

Sara Charleson

Trainer and Assessor (Business, Hospitality & Tourism)

Email: sara@aurora.edu.au

Wendy Gordon

Wendy Gordon

Trainer and Assessor (Business, Hospitality & Tourism)

Email: wendy@aurora.edu.au 

Training Team – South West Queensland

Kirsten Fisher

Kirsten Fisher

Training Manager - South West Queensland

Email: kirsten@aurora.edu.au

Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Trainer and Assessor (Individual Support)

Email: emma@aurora.edu.au

Renaye Webb

Renaye Webb

Training Coordinator - South West Queensland

Email: renaye@aurora.edu.au

Jaco Olivier

Jaco Olivier

Trainer and Assessor (Community Services & Individual Support)

Email: jaco@aurora.edu.au

Aaron Haycock

Aaron Haycock

Trainer and Assessor (Commercial Cookery, Hospitality & Business)

Email: aaron@aurora.edu.au

Janine Hegarty

Janine Hegarty

Trainer and Assessor

Email: janine@aurora.edu.au

Cherrie Taylor

Cherrie Taylor

Trainer and Assessor (Foundation Skills)

Email: cherrie@aurora.edu.au

Robbie Cavanough

Robbie Cavanough

Trainer and Assessor (Business, Business Administration & Hospitality)

Email: robyn@aurora.edu.au

Want to speak to a member of our team?